As the organization grows in size and complexity it becomes increasingly more important for us to stay organized, especially since we are such a geographically diverse group. For that reason we are asking you to please use the psychcult2015@gmail.com box only for dues and meeting submissions. All other communications should be addressed to the individuals for whom they are intended at their individual email addresses. names and email addresses are listed below. If you want someone else’s address, please contact me.

President – Steven Wolin stevenwolin@gmail.com
Past President – Jim Boehnlein boehnlei@ohsu.edu
Vice President and Program Committee Co-chair – Roberto Lewis-Fernandez rlewis@nyspi.columbia.edu
Program Committee Co-chair – Brandon Kohrt brandonkohrt@gmail.com
Secretary/Membership Chair – Francis Lu francislumd@gmail.com
Treasurer – Dan Savin Daniel.savin@ucdenver.edu
Education and Training Co-Chairs – Jim Griffith jgriffith@mfa.gwu.edu and Kenneth Fung ken.fung@uhn.ca
Newsletter Editor – Shannon Suo shannonsuo1@gmail.com
Executive Director – Liz Kramer ekramer931@gmail.com
Finance – Ramaswamy Viswanathan ramaswamy.viswanathan@downstate.edu
Research – Albert Yeung ayeung@partners.org
Membership, Communications, and Marketing – Connie Cummings cummings08@gmail.com, Renato Alarcon alarcon.renato@mayo.edu and Artha Gillis artha.gillis@gmail.com