SSPC welcomes the following new members who have joined since July 2012:

Clara Aisenstein
Constance Cummings
Michael Hejazi
Nancy Kelly
Makoto Osawa
Eric Oosenbrug
Melanie Ramiro
Nisha Shah
Veronica Slootsky
Matilda Stubbs
Audra Yadack

We look forward to sharing experiences, learning from you, and seeing you at many Annual Meetings for years to come!